Staff / Locations

Glastonbury – 860.541.2000

Amber Gosselin
agosselin@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7933

Anne Harney
aharney@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7941

Casey O’Brien
cobrien@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7916

Debra K. Mahoney
dmahoney@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7918

Jeff Musante
jmusante@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7942

Diane Sabol
dsabol@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7919

Heather Greatorex
hgreatorex@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7931

Heidi Kehlenbach
hkehlenbach@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7900

Jay Rasmus
jrasmus@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7905

Jennifer Hawkins
jhawkins@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7908

Jim Mahoney
jmahoney@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7902

Jonathan Tosatti
jtosatti@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7917

Kasia Olechowski
kolechowski@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7914

Ken Kron
kkron@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7903

Kevin Harris
kharris@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7927

Lauren Blair
lblair@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7932

Marisa Stefano
mstefano@mahoneysabol.com

Mark Rousseau
mrousseau@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7911

Melinda Smith Miramant
msmith@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7912

Michael VanDeventer
mvandeventer@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7924

Mike Sabol
msabol@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7901

Nicholas D’Annolfo
ndannolfo@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7923

Nicole Greatorex
ngreatorex@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7928

Peter Scalaro
pscalaro@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7904

Samantha Thomas
sthomas@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7926

Sherry Williams
swilliams@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7940

Stephanie Filippetti
sfilippetti@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7930

Tim Morneau
tmorneau@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7925

Tracy McKaveney
tmckaveney@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7913

Vincent Cleary
vcleary@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7915

Middletown – 860.344.8883

Gary Gomola
ggomola@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6661

Jennifer O’Keefe
jokeefe@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6672

Kevin Kuhr
kkuhr@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6669

Laura Chiulli
lchiulli@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6671

Laurel Kosak
lkosak@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 7900

Rich Knotek
rknotek@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6662

Stefanie Rice
srice@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 6668

Essex – 860.767.9999

Chris Quinn
cquinn@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 5502

Deb Iannuzzi
diannuzzi@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 5500

John Bauer
jbauer@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 5501

Maria Real
mreal@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 5505

MaryKay Godiksen
mgodiksen@mahoneysabol.com
Ext. 5506